Type to search

News & Events

International College of Dentists, Canadian Section Convocation in PEI

The Canadian Section of the International College of Dentists inducted 50 new Fellows in Charlottetown, PEI.

Class of 2018

Front Row: (L-R)

Elizabeth Johnson-Lee, Pennie Thornton, Louise Hill, David Cornell, Todd Plexman, Heather Torrie, Surham Alexander, Kelly Manning, Michelle Zwicker, Kellyann Knickle, Emel Arat, Melissa Milligan, John Bozek, David Brown, Shervin Abbaszadeh, Daniel Hwang, Christopher Chung.

Middle Row: (L-R)

President Cliff Swanlund, Registrar Bob Baker, Scott Yamaoka, Robert Hart, Jerry Baluta, C.P. Giri, Pravir Patel, Shanmugam Sivanesan, Jason Noel, Erin Hennessy, Cori McClarty, Robert Hatheway, Kevin Walsh, Anil Bhalla, Jeff Bonang, Melanie Mattson, Nancy Vertel, Rafi Mohammed.

Back Row: (L-R)

Rick Tabata, Greg Chang, Anthony Tao, Sunjay Suri, David Goertz, Raymon Grewal, Michael Connolly, Richard Holden, Timucin Ari, Howard Fogel, John Tupper, Tim Foley, Giulio Spagnuolo, Graham Conrad, Liran Levin, John Hung, Frank Bevilacqua, Samson Ng, Paul Shaw-Wood.


International College of Dentists

Canadian Section

Recognizing Service and the Opportunity to Serve

Honoring the World’s Leading Dentists Since 1920

CORE VALUES – Adopted on Oct. 25, 2014, by the International Council in Sydney, Australia.
Leadership: Uphold the highest standard of professional competence and personal ethics.
Recognition: Recognize distinguished service to the profession and the public worldwide.
Humanitarianism: Foster measures for the prevention and treatment of oral disease by encouraging and supporting humanitarian projects.
Education: Contribute to the advancement of the profession of dentistry by fostering the growth and diffusion of dental knowledge worldwide.
Professional Relations: Provide a universal forum for the cultivation of cordial relations within the profession and to assist in preserving the highest perception of the profession.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *